Best Egyptian Restaurants In Milan Near Me

Add my business

RELATED INQUIRIES:

1. Ristorante Rody

LEAVE AN OPINION
3 reviews
Ristorante Rody
Location
5
Price/Quality
5
Service
5
Parking
5
Wifi quality
5

Address: Via Padova, 179, 20127 Milano MI, Italy

Telephone: +39 329 495 9927

Business type: Egyptian restaurant


Near Ristorante Rody:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Ristorante Rody: what do users think?


romain F: Very good and affordable.

Tommaso Aiello: Egyptian delicacies at very fair prices, the owners are very kind then

2. koshari 101

LEAVE AN OPINION
101 reviews
koshari 101
Location
5
Price/Quality
5
Service
5
Parking
5
Wifi quality
5

Address: Via Panfilo Castaldi, 23, 20124 Milano MI, Italy

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 10 PM

Telephone: +39 392 475 6960

Business type: Egyptian restaurant



Near koshari 101:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

koshari 101: what do users think?


Salma Fitri Kusumastuti: Recommended place to try Egyptian food Koshari. The taste is very authentic, similar with the cooking of my friend from Cairo. Cheap price for big portion and quick service.Food: 5/5 | Service: 5/5 | Atmosphere: 4/5 …More

Giada El: Food is great, fresh and made with care for details The place is cozy and has a modern vibe Definitely a must if you love egyptian and lebanese food. Vegetarian options: Falafel and koshari are vegetarian

Aya Ahmed: The taste of food is perfect 😍 good prices the best egyptian and lebanese food in milan ❤️❤️❤️

Auday M.H.: Probably the best experience in my week-trip to Milano. The guys there are welcoming, friendly and so generous they offered us two Kosharis for free! Food is beyond awesome! I had always doubted the Koshari to be just a weird mix of food but those guys made me fall in love with this plate. NEVER EVER miss on the the sandwiches as well! It will be my first destination when visiting Milano again. Keep up the amazing work guys.

Ali Salim: Small neighborhood restaurant. Helpful staff Nd delicious koshari. Price was good too. Have not tried their other men6 items but everything looked good and fresh.Food: 5/5 | Service: 5/5 | Atmosphere: 5/5 …More
Response: 🙏❤️

Ahmed Salem: My first meal in Milan. Love it. Very authenticFood: 5/5 | Service: 5/5 | Atmosphere: 5/5 …More

M A: The restaurant was too clean and has legit Egyptian food, the quality was very good and the price was very reasonable. Can't recommend it more.

M Hassan Tawfik: Kushati 101 w Livers was very deliciousVegetarian options: Pasta Rice Lentils HummusFood: 4/5 | Service: 4/5 | Atmosphere: 4/5 …More

Ahmed Zakzouk: Gamed❤️

Salem Eid: Great experienceFood: 5/5 | Service: 5/5 | Atmosphere: 5/5 …More
Response: ❤️

3. Mido Arabian Restaurant

LEAVE AN OPINION
308 reviews
Mido Arabian Restaurant
Location
4.8
Price/Quality
4.9
Service
4.8
Parking
4.8
Wifi quality
4.8

Address: Via Pietro Custodi, 4, 20136 Milano MI, Italy

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 2:30 PM ⋅ Reopens 7 PM

Telephone: +39 02 837 5249

Business type: Restaurant



Near Mido Arabian Restaurant:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Mido Arabian Restaurant: what do users think?


Achraf Fadhel: Very beautiful atmosphere and good quality food - it just kept coming! The owner is really welcoming and explains everything well, and is very careful about the needs of the customers. 10/10 would recommend if you want to eat Egyptian food!

Megumi Hosogai: I ordered the Couscous with Beef and Vegetables and it was delicious. The tabouli was also one of the best I ever had. The owner tried to push us to get many other dishes but I knew what I wanted and got what I wanted. The Couscous was also delicious. Despite the pushiness, I'll be back to get more Tabouli and Couscous with Beef and Vegetables. The Falafel he really pushed was mediocre.

Molly W: Nice to have a try. The host is friendly as well as the lovely waitress Anna. The portion is generous. Falafel is a little salty to me but I like the taste of couscous. Relaxing atmosphere and a good place to spend a Saturday evening if you prefer to stay somewhere less noisy.

Mouad el kortbi: Amazing restaurant with a welcoming stuff. The food is tasty and made with love and passion

Ala Eddine Kassimi: This restaurant deserves 5 stars because of the warmth, hospitality and great service they offer. Anyone who looks for halal food in Milan should visit this restaurant. They also serve no alcohol and they have a prayer mat.

Raouf LAROUCI: Very warm welcome, varied and very delicious dishes (the best I have tasted), in addition the prices are correct, I highly recommend

Manar Mohamed: Very cool and beautiful that you meet this uniform in Italy, good luckFood: 5/5 | Service: 5/5 | Atmosphere: 5/5 …More

Emily Bucknell: Exceptional food and very hospitable owners. We were lucky to try a variety of items on the menu, and every bit was as delicious as the next - there is a lot of pride in this cooking! I would definitely come again, it is a unique culinary experience.

Rana Farhan Akram: Food is good, no spicy. Serve with good starters and "khubs" with different sausages. Menu is recommended but you must order two. Service is slow.

Amine Bouhouche: As an Algerian, I found the food very similar to previous positive experiences. The owner is very generous! Unbelievable.

4. Aladino Restaurant

LEAVE AN OPINION
1463 reviews
Aladino Restaurant
Location
4.9
Price/Quality
4.8
Service
4.8
Parking
4.8
Wifi quality
4.8

Address: Via Achille Maiocchi, 30, 20129 Milano MI, Italy

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 3 PM ⋅ Reopens 7 PM

Telephone: +39 02 2952 1608

Business type: Lebanese restaurant



Near Aladino Restaurant:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Aladino Restaurant: what do users think?


John Gilang: I've been wanting to have dinner in this restaurant but most of the time you have to make reservation. As I was in Milan for work it was difficult for me to know in advance if I can make reservation at a precise time since sometimes my meetings end up quite late. Long story short I got réservation and had a wonderful dinner as you all can see in my pictures. The waiters were nice and the food was quite tasty. On the negative side there was this waiting a bit too long for the dessert and for the bills (30ish minutes)

wael shukair: Excellent place, genuine and typical Syrian-Lebanese food. Everything is prepared by the owner’s family and tastes very good. We were a table of 15 persons, we entered with an empty stomach and went out very full with a bit of food left on the table. Everyone was very satisfied, we will come back again.

Sami: I find myself forced to write this, after some false bad reviews and lies are being made by some fake clients, pushed by a troll called "marwan alsaeed aka the garbage" who is seeking to tarnish the reputation of my favourite restaurant in Milan, which is simply the best (and the first) in town for Levantine Cuisine. These are some of the pictures of the wonderful syrian dishes I ordered on demand which were absolutely amazing and tasteful. You better try them yourself! Aladino Restaurant is the best! ! المطعم الأفضل في ميلانو للمأكولات الشامية الذواقة ! احذروا الكاذبين

Eryk Covre: It was my first time tasting lebanese cuisine and it was a really great pleasure. Everything was tasty and cooked with care.

Nora: Food is not bad, fast service and friendly.Kabab and Kebbe were the best dishes in my point of view

Let’s Discover Together: The resturant is very expensive however the taste of the food was quite good. They don’t have normal lunch menu of the day or business lunch. You need to choose everything from the menu. Price of basic dishes start from 10 euros…

Hassan A: Food was good ,I find it above average among Milan Middle Eastern restaurants, but as an Arab i expected better taste. The downside , is the friendliness of the reception guy at entrance, and service goes very bad when it's crowded, and only two waiters. you may expect them ignoring or promising they will come and they don't. we were told the kitchen is closing soon to see many new guests coming while we were leaving ! we had to leave without desert because no one came to take our orders ! Parking: Very hard to get parking there, we had to park in a managed parking lot next street.

Hamid Yaacoubi: Terrible quality. Meat in the mixed grill was not fresh. Chicken was dry and had a weird taste. Rice was too salty. This restaurant is anything but Lebanese. I wouldn't eat here if I were you. I was here with 3 friends and they also didn’t all. We paid and went to search another restaurant.
Response: Dear Customer, We are very sorry to read your negative review of us. Its overall order was as follows; 1 hommos Carne, 1 plate of kebbeh, 1 tabbule, 1 bourak of cheese, 4 plates of mashawi (mixed grilled meat), 1 kabse rice, 1 kabse chicken and you were 4 people. I would like to point out that you have consumed all the dishes you ordered, except for one dish where a little rice and a little meat have returned. the meat you request is cooked on the grill and as our culture teaches us, the meat must always be well cooked. At the request of customers we can also vary in cooking. However, we welcomed her complaint (concerning only the rice, according to her a little salty) and at the same time we tried to remedy her by asking her if we could change the dish but her answer was negative. Thanks for your attention.

أسماء soma: 1-The staff are very friendly and welcoming. 2-The food came quickly. 3-The food was hot, well prepared and delicious. 4-The staff talks 3 languages Arabic,Italian and English. 5-we ordered مشاوي مشكله،ريش،،متبل، بكلاوه، If I found chance to visit Milano again I will visit this restaurant again. Recommended restaurant Don't hesitate to try it.

Lulu Luly: The food quality/presentation is acceptable, but the price/ quality ratio is not convenient (quite expensive) . The Location/ space is not quite accessible for everyone. The decorations is quite good though. Staff is really friendly and helpful. Recommend anyway for changing themes...

5. Mezè

LEAVE AN OPINION
126 reviews
Mezè
Location
4.3
Price/Quality
4.2
Service
4.2
Parking
4.2
Wifi quality
4.2

Address: Via Pasquale Sottocorno, 19, 20129 Milano MI, Italy

Schedule: Opens soon ⋅ 12:30 PM

Telephone: +39 02 5280 9202

Business type: Lebanese restaurant



Near Mezè:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Mezè: what do users think?


Elizabeth Bratanchuk: Great experience! The food is tasty, good portions to try several meze (4 for two people was enough). Atmosphere, place, music, people work at its best. Stuff is very kind, attentive and positive. We’ve also got some bonuses from the restaurant. Definitely recommend!

F J: Really bad version of Lebanese cuisine. ‘Sandwich’ versions of dishes. Not fresh tasting ingredients. Lazy service. A real wasted opportunity. Another place on the long list of bad Lebanese in Milano.

Екатерина Белякова: Very cozy restaurant with good service. The food was delicious and I was served pretty fast too, definitely recommend this place

Christian Rinaldi: Excellent food and service.Staff is remarkable.

ola: it is not like original lebanese food but not bad...friendly staff

Omar el assidi: Not pure lebanese food

Kilian Fontbote: Top, top, top!!

Ania K: We went to the Meze restaurant for a new experience. we found it by chance among the newly opened ones and we were not disappointed. The menu is interesting and great for a group of friends when everyone wants to taste different things))

Chiara Ghiringhelli: Mezè takes you on a trip to Lebanon, among perfumes, spices and colours. You can choose courses to share or take dishes a la carte. They have been a constant surprise. Pair it with lemonade, it's special.
Response: Thank you Chiara, we are happy and moved by your words! We hope to see you again soon!

Paolo Damiano: A very pleasant dining experience, excellent idea of ​​menus as well as travels. Dishes of excellent quality, the proposed dishes of Lebanese cuisine appeal to all palates. Possibility of vegetarian menu. Very friendly service, fair account for what you ate. I also recommend trying the Lebanese wine.

6. Borj Alarab

LEAVE AN OPINION
495 reviews
Borj Alarab
Location
4
Price/Quality
4.1
Service
4
Parking
4
Wifi quality
4

Address: Corso Buenos Aires, 36, 20124 Milano MI, Italy

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 3 AM

Telephone: +39 02 8407 4303

Business type: Middle Eastern restaurant



Near Borj Alarab:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Borj Alarab: what do users think?


Khalil Jessani: Odd place, I wasn't sure whether it was a bar or halal restaurant, got a bit worried when they said they have no menu and we chose food without knowing exact prices, but it was very fair, the service was very enthusiastic and friendly, food was presented well but tasted average, music was live and a too loud but that may be the theme, I'm not sure. I imagine many Muslims who drink can hideaway and do so in the basement main seating room.

SID KHELI: One of the most outstanding area to feast in with serene climate. Dinners are new and clean during my last encounters with my loved ones. Client care is likewise very great and orders take less time than different spots close.

Rumesh Ebell: A great restaurant to have a wonderful experience. A wide variety of food is available here. It's a great experience. This is a great place to get good food with sweet taste and variety.The staff here provide very good service. The prices of the food here are very reasonable.I used to eat here a few evenings ago and it was a wonderful and perfect experience

Fahmi Nurul: The perfect place to enjoy a Moroccan tagine or couscous with Morocco's famous mint tea. The environment is tastefully designed and the service is attentive. The cafe is well run and the food here is prepared in the most ideal way. Great location and surroundings, reasonable prices. Thank you

Wayne Thompson: One of the best location to dine in with peaceful environment. Meals are fresh and clean during my last visits with my family. Customer service is also pretty good and orders take less time than other places near.

muzahidul islam: Actually,I partook in this bistro undeniably and it is in the best region of the city from where one can get a respectable point of view on the city. The bistro's organizations are similarly OK and the food here is made in the best way. Incredible spot and climate, reasonable price.Thanks

Abdu Lman: Really awesome place !! fresh food tasty, various choices and so so delicious . it was amazing experience with professional service I recommend it and for sure I will come back soon .

John Turner: It's a really beautiful restaurant and with the best food. I went with my family and I cannot be more than satisfied with the experience. I totally recommend it.

Nguyen Nguyen: The restaurant is comfortable, complete, and the food is also very good. Moreover, the service staff here are very enthusiastic. If there is a chance I will come back and enjoy again.

MeJo ShaJu: Quality and taste of food is on point! We really liked their boneless chicken biryani. My favorite restaurant, Amazingly delicious Hot food and well presented service I'm really satisfied

7. Ristorante Pizzeria Orti16, Con Cucina Mediorientale

LEAVE AN OPINION
351 reviews
Ristorante Pizzeria Orti16, Con Cucina Mediorientale
Location
3.9
Price/Quality
3.9
Service
4
Parking
3.9
Wifi quality
3.9

Address: Via Orti, 16, 20122 Milano MI, Italy

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 2:30 PM ⋅ Reopens 6:30 PM

Telephone: +39 02 4244 4788

Business type: Middle Eastern restaurant



Near Ristorante Pizzeria Orti16, Con Cucina Mediorientale:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Ristorante Pizzeria Orti16, Con Cucina Mediorientale: what do users think?


Katerina Chaukina: We learnt about this restaurant from Jordanian friend. It servers Jordan / Lebanese cuisine (and Italian, which we weren't after). We tried many dishes from Mediorientale section: starters were delicious (best falafel I had in a while)! So was kofta. I didn't particularly like lamb with yogurt, but it's my personal preference, my friends enjoyed it. They also serve great mint tea with assorted sweets. It's a good place to enjoy the cuisine from that area. My only concern is that despite that we were seated inside, nobody checked green pass.
Response: Thank you very much Ms. Katerina for the review you dedicated to our restaurant, I always wait for you with open arms

Serenella Fanelli: Really nice Middle Eastern cuisine that exceeded our expectations! The mixed appetizers were delicious, especially the aubergine dip. I took the lamb with yogurt and the meat was tender and juicy. The location is nice as well, in one of my favorite streets in Milan. Would definitely come back!
Response: Thank you so much for your recensione, you are always welcome

Ghada Abo El Enin: If you’re Arab or Muslim, then you won’t be welcome here. You’ll be seated inside the empty restaurant while there are 4 free tables free outside on the terrace. The Palestinian owner will pretend not to be able to speak Arabic although his menu has an Arabic translation. He also doesn’t speak English. Neither does the staff. He will laugh and make jokes with locals but ignore you completely. When we ordered kofta, we got it barely cooked, it was red on the inside and tasted raw. We wanted to send it back but the staff didn’t understand after multiple tries. We stood up to pay the check and leave because we weren’t comfortable and the food was not up to par. After paying, the owner suddenly remembered how to speak Arabic and started arguing about how the kofta was amazing and that the raw taste was our fault, as it was our personal opinion because he hadn’t had a complaint in 45 years. When explaining I am Egyptian and know the Arabic kitchen very well, He ended by saying the restaurant wasn’t meant for Arabs anyway. This is not how you treat your guests, this is not how you treat people period. It was clear we were unwelcome. We felt disheartened by this experience.

Madhuri Patil: Not welcoming at all and the food was too salty. We ordered 3 different kind of pizzas but the taste was same.

Champ Val: Very warm welcome. Pricesand food were good and the owner very pleasant.
Response: Thank you for the review you have dedicated to our restaurant, I always wait for you with open arms

Houlistic: We went there about 6 days ago.. was walking along and decided to try the dishes they had to offer.. Well.. the review said it was good so we thought why not and give it a try.. We are not hoping for a 5 star dishes anyway.. but what we are served are not even worthy of a star to be honest.. My wife ordered a spaghetti while i ordered a dish consisting of beef and chicken in a plate. Can't recall the name of both dishes however when it both arrived.. we had the shock of our lives.. the spaghetti is drenched in oil believed to be olive while the beef and chicken served in my meat platter dish feels that it had been precooked.. it tough like rubber, cold the centre and burned, the chicken though had this weird smell.. seems that the meats had been microwaved.. and to top it off.. the kitchen staff keeps looking at us as though trying to see whats our reaction to the dishes.. Appalling indeed.. thank god there are other good halal restaurants while we're in Milan.. That meal completely destroyed our dinner

Sean Augustine-Obi: Excellent service even as they were closing
Response: thank you very much for your review

prakash asnani: Genuine Halal Palestinian food in the centre of Milan.prices are reasonable..great veg options available
Response: thank you very much for the nice review you have dedicated to our restaurant

Dr Ali: Very good restaurant but dishes small, could be enough for one, if u are starving, u may ask for more
Response: A thousand thanks, and God willing, we will see you again

PrAkAsh asnaNi: Feeling of home in Milan...authentic halal Arabic food...Good veg choices also...superb falafel, humus,Kenya.....
Response: thanks for the nice review you have dedicated to our restaurant

8. Ristorante El Tekkia M.M.G. Soc.Coop.

LEAVE AN OPINION
298 reviews
Ristorante El Tekkia M.M.G. Soc.Coop.
Location
4.1
Price/Quality
4
Service
4
Parking
4
Wifi quality
4

Address: Via Gaudenzio Fantoli, 28/15, 20138 Milano MI, Italy

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 2 PM ⋅ Reopens 8 PM

Telephone: +39 02 506 0190

Business type: Halal restaurant


Near Ristorante El Tekkia M.M.G. Soc.Coop.:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Ristorante El Tekkia M.M.G. Soc.Coop.: what do users think?


Jarallah Alyami: One of the best Arabic restaurants in Milan. They have great Kushari!

Hockson Floin: Little away from city center , good food and , live music and belly dance.

Khaled Yassin: Nice place , excellent food , Egyption style

Heba Hassane: Program quite impressive

Saad Alshalwan: Not good at all ..

damiano Seminara: Top

Giorgio Ottoboni: Exceptional experience. The restaurant is in an industrial area with ample parking. Upon entering you are immersed in a very pleasant Arab atmosphere. Being our first time, the owner explained to us in detail the dishes, drinks and the best pairings. All very good, perfect service, bill with thefork discount. Highly recommended we will be back.

Maria Rosaria: Special venue, very good food, welcoming staff. The belly dancer very good :) Too bad there were very few customers. I'll be back

Silvia Migliasso: Gorgeous venue located in an industrial area of ​​Milan. The furniture is in Arabic style, very beautiful and particular; seems not to be in Milan! The moment you cross the threshold of the restaurant you are transported to a totally Arab corner, with scents of spices and music. The food is really great, spiced at the right point and very good. Meat cooked on charcoal is excellent, made on the spot, soft and tasty! I highly recommend taking more dishes and sharing them with the diners at your table, because in this way you will be able to taste more dishes and fully enjoy the dishes offered! The gem? Mint tea at the end of the meal!

PEPPOS Magliano: Egyptian and Indian cuisine, characteristic place with sofas for smoking the hookah. We took a typical appetizer which includes the tastes of 5 fairly good dishes, then a grill mix of meat which included lamb chicken and beef, a bit paltry but good. We took 2 sweets, one coconut and the other D'Angelo hair nothing special, I would not take them back. And to finish the meal they recommended hot tea.

9. Fairouz - Centrale

LEAVE AN OPINION
502 reviews
Fairouz - Centrale
Location
3.9
Price/Quality
3.8
Service
3.8
Parking
3.8
Wifi quality
3.8

Address: Via Emilio Cornalia, 12, 20124 Milano MI, Italy

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 3 PM ⋅ Reopens 7 PM

Telephone: +39 375 665 2749

Business type: Lebanese restaurant



Near Fairouz - Centrale:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Fairouz - Centrale: what do users think?


Bianca MM: This lovely restaurant was supposed to open during the pandemic and had a long stop... but I waited eagerly and with great expectations. these were Absolutely met. We had z vegetarian menus plus 2 dishes a'la carte. Everything delicious, the ingredients extra fresh, the delicate Mediterranean taste of tomatoes, olive, basil, lemon, mint, chick peas... delicious. Bread was freshly made and plentiful but we didn't lose a scrap. Desserts were sublime with these butter cookies that melted in my mouth. 2 vegetarian menus, 2 dishes, 3 bottles of water came to about 80 E, I know it sounds pricey but it's not for the amount and quality. the ambience is lovely, very taste fully decorated with Lebanese colours and furniture. Why not 5 stars ? The service was excellent, they Allowed us to stay with our 2 dogs and a nice and very professional young waiter explained each dish with care. They fell a bit at the and because we had finished, and were left with dirty dishes for over 40 minutes with noone looking at us. When the manager finally came he was a bit stressed. I think they might need an extra waiter! No problems. Lovely lunch!

Jana J: small portions. Not bad not that good. The meat platter was good but for price had very small quantity. These are 2 portions of the Sabah menu and the grilled meat platter. I am Lebanese so I know it was not 100% authentic but it was not bad. I wouldn’t go again considering it was average but portions are too small with high prices.

Rachele Laro: Really nice place, looks gorgeous ! The staff is nice and the service was really fast . We got Hommus, Moutabal, Mohammara, Falafels and a basmati rice dish with various spices and veggies. The mezzes were nice, but they were lacking a bit of flavor that I think would’ve made the experience perfect :)Recommended dishes Vegan Dish, Pita Bread, Hummus …More

Reem rd: A good atmosphere Delicious food But a little bit not dusty glasses For sure I came back for the food

Andi Arpo: The food was excellent. Interior decoration is interesting. Service was chaotic. We waited a lot for the food and had to eat in a hurry to free the table for the next reservation. Portions for 2-3 people came on a single plate, so you didn't know how much to eat. Portions felt small so you had to worry about leaving enough on the plate to others. Not cool, especially for the price. Paid in cash, didn't get a receipt. Vegetarian options: Loads of options, all delicious. Dietary restrictions: My friend with lactose intolerance couldn't get a straight answer about the contents of desserts so he couldn't eat them.

Ahmed Salem: I'm blown away by how good the atmosphere and the food was.Food: 5/5 | Service: 5/5 | Atmosphere: 5/5 …More

Noura Almarzouqi: Great food and lovely service but very small portions!

Felipe Cordeiro: One hour and fifteen minutes that we have been seated and not even a basket of bread has been served. UPDATE after 1:30 hours waiting for our order, the server comes to our table to say that they were unable to serve us tonight. UPDATE 2 After 1:40 the owner comes to our table to say our dinner will be served and that they will “offer” us a round of bitters

Aisha Al Harmoodi: Service is fast, good Arabic food.

Ali Ehsan Al-Abbad: Nice Halal Lebanese grill. Good food, small portions, good price for the tast and atmosphere.

10. Nun Taste of Middle East

LEAVE AN OPINION
1852 reviews
Nun Taste of Middle East
Location
4.3
Price/Quality
4.3
Service
4.4
Parking
4.3
Wifi quality
4.3

Address: Via Lazzaro Spallanzani, 36, 20129 Milano MI, Italy

Schedule: Opens soon ⋅ 12:30 PM

Telephone: +39 02 9163 7315

Business type: Fast food restaurant



Near Nun Taste of Middle East:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Nun Taste of Middle East: what do users think?


Achyut Jhunjhunwala: The place is really wow. Really like the ambience plus the outdoor sitting is quite big. Its on a quite street with good hotels so feels good. The classic kebap was really great. I did not wanted to experiment first time with a custom sandwich so i chose to go with the classic and it didn't disappoint. Best part was the wrap was wrapped so well that it really made it eating so much easier without dropping or spilling over sauces. They really know how to wrap, extra star for that. Vegetarian options: The rainbow sandwich is something to try

Mohammed Ahmed: Great halal food, big portion. Would say the shawarma is a bit cold so wrap could have been hotter but chips were nice and fluffy. Nice atmosphere. As a Muslim travelling in Milan options are limited but this was definitely worth it overall.Food: 3/5 | Service: 5/5 | Atmosphere: 5/5 …More

Richard Sumner: Nice little place for a snack, and great value. Relaxed atmosphere just off a busy street. Got two sides and a bottle of Cabernet for €15! So good we had to come back twice!

Shira Wino: Very good food. It was very busy but wasn't as crowded and cramped as I thought it would be. Also, the place is very clean and tidy :) Vegetarian options: You have some vegetarian options, and you can also customize your own dish

Husnain Khan: This was a new take on donner kebab for me. The ingredients were fresh, the pitta was fantastic, the doberman meat wasn't greasy..Definitely be back the next time I'm in Milan

V C: Good value fast food place with a bright funky interior and reggae music. It is just a street behind Buenos Aires and next to two hotels. The Classic wrap is very good and the Keb not quite as tasty. Both are only 4.90 euros. They have an English menu available too (see photo).

Aakriti Singh: It's one of my favorite places in Milan. They have both wraps and pita sandwiches. I personally prefer the wraps. The one in the picture is Keb pita with chicken kebab, lettuce, cucumber, onion, hummus and harissa. It was on the spicier side which is the way I like it. The service is quick and the staff is quite friendly. Highly recommended!

Fadi Jaber: Great place in Milan. Spacious, very clean and more importantly very nice and professional staff. Food was great. You can create your custom kabab plate/sandwich. Food quantity was good and priced well. Thank you! I'll come here again.

Elizabeth Jones: Beautiful setting with a very lovely attention to design not to mention the best falafel in Milan I've had so far. The baba ganoush was more of an eggplant spread and the meal we had lacked pickles or even pickled onions but it was good nonetheless.

Ariana D: Not bad. After days of only eating pasta and pizza, I wanted something different and this doner kebab place was just around the corner. Was not quite as good as the kebabs I've had in Germany but was still good. The french fries were truly the star of the meal though! Service was fast and friendly and the place was clean and comfortable.

11. NUN Taste of Middle East

LEAVE AN OPINION
122 reviews
NUN Taste of Middle East
Location
4.3
Price/Quality
4.4
Service
4.3
Parking
4.3
Wifi quality
4.3

Address: Viale Gian Galeazzo, 2, 20136 Milano MI, Italy

Schedule: Opens soon ⋅ 12:30 PM

Telephone: +39 02 8411 5003

Business type: Restaurant



Near NUN Taste of Middle East:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

NUN Taste of Middle East: what do users think?


Lulu Luly: Very very small portions of food! And very Expensive, they put the basic ingredients as additional ingredients too! Like wth?The taste of food in okay, location and place itself are very good though!Hospitality is not okay at all... not recommended

Tommaso Rucci: Their wraps are heavenly and completely customisable. I strongly recommend to put halloumi in, it's delicious. Prices can be on the expensive side but totally worth it. Cordial and fast service, very satisfied.

Gaetano D'Adamo: I tried Nun once when visiting Milan and loved it. The sandwiches are very good, the price/quality ratio is more than fair and the staff was very nice. Then I really had to tell my friends who live in Milan and did not know it what they had been missing!

Georgi Grigorov: 5 stars are not enough. Kebabs here are yummy. I came for the first time with a group of friends and we all loved it. Will definitely come back. NUN Taste of Delicious Middle East.

Taha Tahir: Good food and very friendly staff. Delightful experience! 😃

Ionut Sasu: Middle Eastern comfort food with a twist: kebabs and falafel in every combination you can think of (and some you’d never expect to find this side of the Mediterranean). Once you try the Friday specials, you’ll go back for more 😉

WESSAF MAJED: Nice and respectful staff,Thank you

Norbert Erciol: Delicious, affordable food, friendly and efficient staff. Will definitely come back.

Calaveras84: Loved the salads!! And very good prices!

Daniele Briguglio: Best kebab ever!

12. Snubar - Cucina Ebraica Libanese

LEAVE AN OPINION
77 reviews
Snubar - Cucina Ebraica Libanese
Location
4.7
Price/Quality
4.7
Service
4.8
Parking
4.7
Wifi quality
4.7

Address: Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 20, 20148 Milano MI, Italy

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 10 PM

Telephone: +39 338 801 8081

Business type: Lebanese restaurant



Near Snubar - Cucina Ebraica Libanese:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Snubar - Cucina Ebraica Libanese: what do users think?


Jon Jacobson: Hidden Gem in Milan Fairly new restaurant in Milan offering excellent food, which also happens to be kosher. Everything was very fresh and made in-house. The owners are lovely and I had a nice time chatting with them as well. Definitely recommend and I will plan to go again on my next visit so I can try other things on the menu!
Response: Tks a lot Shabbat shalom

Eli Dabuttieli: Absolutely fantastic evening. Fantastic food. Service excellent and the owners are lovely.
Response: Tks it was e pls

Elliot Berke: Slightly tricky to find, but once you’re in the food is genuine and tasty, and at a decent price.
Response: Tks

Elias Gateno: Very good food and service. We ordered for Shabbat and the food was sent to our hotel and very well packaged. Taste and service was great! Definitely recommend it!
Response: Tks

Jaime Benhamu: Lovely restaurant, very cozy and food is amazing, specially the crispy schnitzel. Amazing
Response: Tks

Joe Blanga: Best lebanese food in town, will certainly be backFood: 5/5 | Service: 4/5 | Atmosphere: 5/5 …More
Response: Tks

hamzeh hamwi: We had the Best Arabic breakfast and lunch, very good and clean, oriented atmosphere, pleasant service and very cool staff!
Response: Tks thanks a lot

C Frankenhuis: Tasty generous portions, friendly staff
Response: Thank you!

Gady Piazza: Best kosher place in Milan!
Response: A thousand thanks

Adeel Dar: good lebanese food, nice bread with hummus
Response: Thanks a lot

13. El Jadida Milano restaurant & lounge

LEAVE AN OPINION
851 reviews
El Jadida Milano restaurant & lounge
Location
3.9
Price/Quality
3.9
Service
4
Parking
3.9
Wifi quality
3.9

Address: Via Carlo Bazzi, 47, 20141 Milano MI, Italy

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 7:30 PM

Telephone: +39 02 8954 6860

Business type: Restaurant



Near El Jadida Milano restaurant & lounge:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

El Jadida Milano restaurant & lounge: what do users think?


Marco Bonanno: Service and location are amazing, the food was excellent but expensive. It's perfect for a romantic dinner or with friends to assist at a belly dancer and smoke narghilè.

Sara Miceli: We came here for an after dinner. Fantastic atmosphere, the staff is very kind and available. Shisha is 30 euros and the tea which comes with typical maroccan sweets is €10. It is possibile to drink also alchol! The menu of the restaurant seemed delicious, we had a small mix of appetizers. 5 people, 1 shisha, 2 drinks, 3 teas, 1 water and 1 plate: around €90. Very good!

yuhsuan Tai: we ordered kebab lamp on grill, it was very delicious and tender. The quality of shisha is legit too. Recommend!!

Ansab Waseem: Shisha was good. Food was very average. I felt for the area was very expensive. Our bill for two was 108 euros. This included 30 euros for shisha, 5 euros each for morrocon tea which I didn't mind as the tea was amazing. They charged us 10 euros for some cakes and dates with the tea. Which we didn't ask for and we thought we complimentary. I would suggest you ask them before the bill. The food portions were small for the price in my opinion. 60 euros including 2 glasses of juice which were 5 euros each and a cover charge of least 8 euros. I would recommend only go for shisha and entertainment as the vibe is decent. Overall was fine just a bit expensive for my liking.

Mehwish K: Great food and atmosphere. Wasn't too happy about surprise charges

Kimo Beni Said: If you want to be swindled, this is the right place. The menu shows a price of Eur 30.00 for a sisha...This is already not cheap. At checkout, the man claims it costs Eur 60, because of the flavor 🤔.

sajjad salehi: didn't like the atmosphere.the seats were uncomfortable, and there was no hanger for your jackets(while chairs are backless, you cannot hang them on the chairs either).also the food was something ordinary nothing special.

ZM L: Extremely expensive, they charge service fees and when you ask for something you will get extras with it and get charged on it. To put it in an easy way, a light dinner for 3 cost about $250 without any alcohol or tobacco, only food for 3 people

armin shirazi: Worst experience ever. Over priced and the food is not nice. It's a ghost town. The meet was realy salty. The meat ball didn't taste like meet. Service wasn't too bad but every els was bad and over priced payed about 100 euro for a starter and 2 main dishes and water. Avoid if u like ur money.

amer ansari: Horrible experience .. they say it's the best halal place in milan but then ask you if u are here for shisha or drinks... then they'll sit you outside if u choose shisha ... came from Toronto to visit milan but had the worst experience here... shisha is frigging 30 euros... is the flavor made from the plants of Jerusalem? No bro ... it's normal al fakir flavor... waited 30 mins but shisha didn't come so walked out.. they'll say all the indoor seats are booked if u shisha but will allow u if u say here for drinks

14. Mashti

LEAVE AN OPINION
432 reviews
Mashti
Location
4.2
Price/Quality
4.3
Service
4.2
Parking
4.2
Wifi quality
4.2

Address: Piazza Carlo Caneva, 3, 20154 Milano MI, Italy

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 3:30 PM ⋅ Reopens 6 PM

Telephone: +39 324 865 0408

Business type: Persian restaurant


Near Mashti:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Mashti: what do users think?


Arash Maher: Very RUDE Owner, Very low Quality food, Tried not get my card and pushed for cash to avoid TAX Visited Milan for the first time, wanted to try some Persian Food. Talking to the owner alone you lose your taste and appetite. Very very rude. Seems he is not interested to sell and act like take it or leave it. I have tried Persian all my life. He definitely cheated on the ingredient and quality. Definitely I DONT RECOMMEND this place. Try other places

siamak ghasemi: I'm sorry that I went to this shop, this place is nothing like a restaurant, the quality of the food is very poor, the service is bad and the price is expensive, the grilled meat was not good at all and the owner's behavior was awful, he was more like a mob than a person. And I was not even willing to talk to him, I had a bad experience with the shop and I will never go there again.

Netizen Incognito: I’m not sure why people said negative things about the owner, my experience with the owner yesterday was very positive. I arrived a few minutes before the restaurant closed and the owner served me anyway, we were having a friendly conversation and he gave me the food for free afterwards. I tried insisting that I was to pay him, but he wouldn’t accept my money. He’s a great guy. I had persian food all over the world, Iran, Dubai, Canada, Thailand, even China… you name it, been there before and ate persian food there lol. I can say that this guy’s food is pretty decent. It’s a restaurant worth going to! Thanks again, sir.

Samreen Atif: Food is good but not spicy but it's halal
Response: Thank you

Carlos Alvarez-Ali: Food is good and the owner is polite and welcoming authentic persian food. It's also halal but they sell alcohol.

Najma Ayubi: Very nice gentleman who served us! He reserved our seats even though we were 30 min late. Food was amazing! Koobidah and chicken was well cooked and served hot! We enjoyed very much.
Response: Thank you

elmira halimi: The best persian restaurant in Milan.The food very delicious.I extremely recommend to whose wants to taste persian dishes.

samira matinnejad: The owner was very rude and arrogant. The food was so expensive and the quality was low. I don't suggest that.

Eb Mat: This was the worst restaurant I have ever seen, the quality of the food was very low and the service was bad, there was no toilet, and the behavior of the person in charge there was very rude and shameful.

MN E: actually, the quality of the food was very low, the service was not good, the price was expensive and the behavior was rude, I will never go to this restaurant again.Food: 2/5 | Service: 1/5 | Atmosphere: 1/5 …More

15. Egyptian Kebab

LEAVE AN OPINION
185 reviews
Egyptian Kebab
Location
3.9
Price/Quality
4
Service
3.9
Parking
3.9
Wifi quality
3.9

Address: Str. Padana Superiore, 20060 Bellinzago Lombardo MI, Italy

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 9 PM

Telephone: +39 02 9538 2249

Business type: Kebab shop


Near Egyptian Kebab:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Egyptian Kebab: what do users think?


shuai yang: Buono ,buono, but after 10 o'clock the food were always given cold .it will be fine in the summer

Marie Stella “VAGABONDA 1958” Alata: Very economic with good food and good client service.Fast service.

Timur Dinlemek: Mmmmmmmm

Ajaz Ahmed: Fine

Moni M: Big Chicken parmesan and spiced piadina kebab very good. Everything ready a little while. I'll be back for sure. Clean place.

kharym mercado: The food is very rich, well dispatched, and cheap.

marco crea: Very good kebab, I recommend the tabule and the piadina. It also makes burgers: the prices are in line with McDonald's but here the sandwiches are much better

gino beizz: Great kebab, good and kind.

Simona Teruzzi: Very good pizza, very helpful staff

DOUBLESOUND: Friendly, polite and fast staff. Excellent kebab and also delicious fried chicken popcorn !!