Best Lebanese Restaurants In Milan Near Me

Add my business

RELATED INQUIRIES:

1. Dawali

LEAVE AN OPINION
1037 reviews
Dawali
Location
5
Price/Quality
5
Service
5
Parking
5
Wifi quality
5

Address: Via Corrado II il Salico, 10, 20141 Milano MI, Italy

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 2:30 p.m. ⋅ Reopens 7 p.m.

Telephone: +39 02 8489 5668

Business type: Lebanese restaurant



Near Dawali:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Dawali: what do users think?


Vivienne HU: We had a good time there for dinner, it’s small but cosy place. Good experience to try Lebanon’s cuisine.

rosanna simioni: Lovely friendly restaurant had a nice time, you can eat indoors with Lebanese music in the background or outside (beware of the mosquitoes)!First time here so we chose the fixed meal for two which had a wide selection of dishes which are mainly vegetarian. Flavours are very fresh and welcoming.

ishani mukherjee: I am in Milan since the last 8 months. This is the first time I felt the need to give a review here that is negative. You want to order for your friends something nice on a weekend? Do not order here. The pictures I am sharing, each one of them costs around 14 Euros. The food is dry, very little and basically tasteless. It feels like someone packed leftovers for takeaway. Funny part is, one of my friend actually ate there before the pandemic and recommended this place. I took a delivery today and we have to cook tonight. Frankly, I will never visit/order from here again.

Ahmed Ghamdi: One of the best Arabic restaurant ever in Milan. The service is outstanding as well as the food. Therefore, you need to check the table availability before you plan to go. Shawarma plate is one of my favorite.Strongly Recommended

Oumayma El aouni: Perfect for everyone!Carnivore, Vegetarian, Vegan, Gluten free. AMAZING!

Tulah Kastali: Not sure why this place has any negative reviews! The food was authentic, in good portions, and tasted delicious. The ONE thing (out of over ten things we ordered) I did not like was the waraa eneb, but that was just personal taste. The hosts were extremely friendly and joked around with us and the place was clean and nicely decorated. The host even gave us extra baklava since the plate typically comes with 4 pieces but we were 5 people. Will be coming again!

gaia casari: I'm a vegetarian and very used to many among the dishes in their menu: well, they were gorgeous, so delicate still tasty, I guess they don't use any garlic in their cooking. Many compliments.

Livio Faragò: I am not an expert about Lebanese food but I consider this place one of the best middle-eastern restaurant in the city. Dishes are various and delicious (I especially appreciate meze mix) , prices are in the average for the city, staff is always kind and helpful and the location itself it's curious, in an area were old neighborhoods mixes with new ones in a range of few meters. To my knowledge there are also a nice dehors and takeaway options. Give it a try. PS: finding a parking lot is not that easy.

Imon (imonehh): The food was beautiful, last day in Milan and we came here, the service was exceptional and the food was great, a must try in Milan!

Edoardo Faletti: Very good restaurant in south Milan. Great Vegetarian and Vegan dishes. Good service

2. Accademia Libanese

LEAVE AN OPINION
327 reviews
Accademia Libanese
Location
5
Price/Quality
5
Service
5
Parking
5
Wifi quality
5

Address: Via Accademia, 53, 20131 Milano MI, Italy

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 7:30 p.m.

Telephone: +39 02 289 1569

Business type: Lebanese restaurant



Near Accademia Libanese:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Accademia Libanese: what do users think?


Niranjan Raguraman: One of the best authentic Lebanese restaurant. The menu has lot of options to choose from. The service was good and the place was clean. The desserts are a must try. The also has vegan and vegetarian dishes on menu. The price is affordable. I strongly recommend it.

Paul.Anthony Kabche: The food was great. Better than most of the other lebanese places here in milano. However, the owner was rude, unfriendly and acting like she doesn't want customers there. Kinda killed the vibe and well I didn't feel the warmth and hospitality that you get when you eat at a lebanese restaurant.

Jay Gomez: Amazing place loved the decorations inside of the restaurant, food price was mid range , wait time understandable it’s fresh made

Silvia Podestà: No frill space, scrumptious lebanese and middle east food, average prices and helpful staff

Michael Mondatore: A bit oldish atmosphere ('70s) but great food. Real libanese

Giuliano Rescaldani: Good food, good service, way too expensive for that quantity and the type of food

rotem bicksn: Decent food. I came with high expectations and was a little disappointed.

Muriel El Kai: Delicious Lebanese food!

SHADI BADRAN: Authantic Lebanese with excellent customer service and very delicious food.

Dania: Very rude staff never gonna go there again, even a star is too much for them to have

3. Aladino Restaurant

LEAVE AN OPINION
1463 reviews
Aladino Restaurant
Location
5
Price/Quality
5
Service
5
Parking
5
Wifi quality
5

Address: Via Achille Maiocchi, 30, 20129 Milano MI, Italy

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 3 p.m. ⋅ Reopens 7 p.m.

Telephone: +39 02 2952 1608

Business type: Lebanese restaurant



Near Aladino Restaurant:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Aladino Restaurant: what do users think?


John Gilang: I've been wanting to have dinner in this restaurant but most of the time you have to make reservation. As I was in Milan for work it was difficult for me to know in advance if I can make reservation at a precise time since sometimes my meetings end up quite late. Long story short I got réservation and had a wonderful dinner as you all can see in my pictures. The waiters were nice and the food was quite tasty. On the negative side there was this waiting a bit too long for the dessert and for the bills (30ish minutes)

wael shukair: Excellent place, genuine and typical Syrian-Lebanese food. Everything is prepared by the owner’s family and tastes very good. We were a table of 15 persons, we entered with an empty stomach and went out very full with a bit of food left on the table. Everyone was very satisfied, we will come back again.

Sami: I find myself forced to write this, after some false bad reviews and lies are being made by some fake clients, pushed by a troll called "marwan alsaeed aka the garbage" who is seeking to tarnish the reputation of my favourite restaurant in Milan, which is simply the best (and the first) in town for Levantine Cuisine. These are some of the pictures of the wonderful syrian dishes I ordered on demand which were absolutely amazing and tasteful. You better try them yourself! Aladino Restaurant is the best! ! المطعم الأفضل في ميلانو للمأكولات الشامية الذواقة ! احذروا الكاذبين

Eryk Covre: It was my first time tasting lebanese cuisine and it was a really great pleasure. Everything was tasty and cooked with care.

Nora: Food is not bad, fast service and friendly.Kabab and Kebbe were the best dishes in my point of view

Let’s Discover Together: The resturant is very expensive however the taste of the food was quite good. They don’t have normal lunch menu of the day or business lunch. You need to choose everything from the menu. Price of basic dishes start from 10 euros…

Hassan A: Food was good ,I find it above average among Milan Middle Eastern restaurants, but as an Arab i expected better taste. The downside , is the friendliness of the reception guy at entrance, and service goes very bad when it's crowded, and only two waiters. you may expect them ignoring or promising they will come and they don't. we were told the kitchen is closing soon to see many new guests coming while we were leaving ! we had to leave without desert because no one came to take our orders ! Parking: Very hard to get parking there, we had to park in a managed parking lot next street.

Hamid Yaacoubi: Terrible quality. Meat in the mixed grill was not fresh. Chicken was dry and had a weird taste. Rice was too salty. This restaurant is anything but Lebanese. I wouldn't eat here if I were you. I was here with 3 friends and they also didn’t all. We paid and went to search another restaurant.
Response: Dear Customer, We are very sorry to read your negative review of us. Its overall order was as follows; 1 hommos Carne, 1 plate of kebbeh, 1 tabbule, 1 bourak of cheese, 4 plates of mashawi (mixed grilled meat), 1 kabse rice, 1 kabse chicken and you were 4 people. I would like to point out that you have consumed all the dishes you ordered, except for one dish where a little rice and a little meat have returned. the meat you request is cooked on the grill and as our culture teaches us, the meat must always be well cooked. At the request of customers we can also vary in cooking. However, we welcomed her complaint (concerning only the rice, according to her a little salty) and at the same time we tried to remedy her by asking her if we could change the dish but her answer was negative. Thanks for your attention.

أسماء soma: 1-The staff are very friendly and welcoming. 2-The food came quickly. 3-The food was hot, well prepared and delicious. 4-The staff talks 3 languages Arabic,Italian and English. 5-we ordered مشاوي مشكله،ريش،،متبل، بكلاوه، If I found chance to visit Milano again I will visit this restaurant again. Recommended restaurant Don't hesitate to try it.

Lulu Luly: The food quality/presentation is acceptable, but the price/ quality ratio is not convenient (quite expensive) . The Location/ space is not quite accessible for everyone. The decorations is quite good though. Staff is really friendly and helpful. Recommend anyway for changing themes...

4. Mezè

LEAVE AN OPINION
126 reviews
Mezè
Location
5
Price/Quality
5
Service
5
Parking
5
Wifi quality
5

Address: Via Pasquale Sottocorno, 19, 20129 Milano MI, Italy

Schedule: Opens soon ⋅ 12:30 p.m.

Telephone: +39 02 5280 9202

Business type: Lebanese restaurant



Near Mezè:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Mezè: what do users think?


Elizabeth Bratanchuk: Great experience! The food is tasty, good portions to try several meze (4 for two people was enough). Atmosphere, place, music, people work at its best. Stuff is very kind, attentive and positive. We’ve also got some bonuses from the restaurant. Definitely recommend!

F J: Really bad version of Lebanese cuisine. ‘Sandwich’ versions of dishes. Not fresh tasting ingredients. Lazy service. A real wasted opportunity. Another place on the long list of bad Lebanese in Milano.

Екатерина Белякова: Very cozy restaurant with good service. The food was delicious and I was served pretty fast too, definitely recommend this place

Christian Rinaldi: Excellent food and service.Staff is remarkable.

ola: it is not like original lebanese food but not bad...friendly staff

Omar el assidi: Not pure lebanese food

Kilian Fontbote: Top, top, top!!

Ania K: We went to the Meze restaurant for a new experience. we found it by chance among the newly opened ones and we were not disappointed. The menu is interesting and great for a group of friends when everyone wants to taste different things))

Chiara Ghiringhelli: Mezè takes you on a trip to Lebanon, among perfumes, spices and colours. You can choose courses to share or take dishes a la carte. They have been a constant surprise. Pair it with lemonade, it's special.
Response: Thank you Chiara, we are happy and moved by your words! We hope to see you again soon!

Paolo Damiano: A very pleasant dining experience, excellent idea of ​​menus as well as travels. Dishes of excellent quality, the proposed dishes of Lebanese cuisine appeal to all palates. Possibility of vegetarian menu. Very friendly service, fair account for what you ate. I also recommend trying the Lebanese wine.

5. Ristorante Pizzeria Orti16, Con Cucina Mediorientale

LEAVE AN OPINION
351 reviews
Ristorante Pizzeria Orti16, Con Cucina Mediorientale
Location
3.9
Price/Quality
4
Service
3.9
Parking
3.9
Wifi quality
3.9

Address: Via Orti, 16, 20122 Milano MI, Italy

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 2:30 p.m. ⋅ Reopens 6:30 p.m.

Telephone: +39 02 4244 4788

Business type: Lebanese restaurant



Near Ristorante Pizzeria Orti16, Con Cucina Mediorientale:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Ristorante Pizzeria Orti16, Con Cucina Mediorientale: what do users think?


Katerina Chaukina: We learnt about this restaurant from Jordanian friend. It servers Jordan / Lebanese cuisine (and Italian, which we weren't after). We tried many dishes from Mediorientale section: starters were delicious (best falafel I had in a while)! So was kofta. I didn't particularly like lamb with yogurt, but it's my personal preference, my friends enjoyed it. They also serve great mint tea with assorted sweets. It's a good place to enjoy the cuisine from that area. My only concern is that despite that we were seated inside, nobody checked green pass.
Response: Thank you very much Ms. Katerina for the review you dedicated to our restaurant, I always wait for you with open arms

Serenella Fanelli: Really nice Middle Eastern cuisine that exceeded our expectations! The mixed appetizers were delicious, especially the aubergine dip. I took the lamb with yogurt and the meat was tender and juicy. The location is nice as well, in one of my favorite streets in Milan. Would definitely come back!
Response: Thank you so much for your recensione, you are always welcome

Ghada Abo El Enin: If you’re Arab or Muslim, then you won’t be welcome here. You’ll be seated inside the empty restaurant while there are 4 free tables free outside on the terrace. The Palestinian owner will pretend not to be able to speak Arabic although his menu has an Arabic translation. He also doesn’t speak English. Neither does the staff. He will laugh and make jokes with locals but ignore you completely. When we ordered kofta, we got it barely cooked, it was red on the inside and tasted raw. We wanted to send it back but the staff didn’t understand after multiple tries. We stood up to pay the check and leave because we weren’t comfortable and the food was not up to par. After paying, the owner suddenly remembered how to speak Arabic and started arguing about how the kofta was amazing and that the raw taste was our fault, as it was our personal opinion because he hadn’t had a complaint in 45 years. When explaining I am Egyptian and know the Arabic kitchen very well, He ended by saying the restaurant wasn’t meant for Arabs anyway. This is not how you treat your guests, this is not how you treat people period. It was clear we were unwelcome. We felt disheartened by this experience.

Madhuri Patil: Not welcoming at all and the food was too salty. We ordered 3 different kind of pizzas but the taste was same.

Champ Val: Very warm welcome. Pricesand food were good and the owner very pleasant.
Response: Thank you for the review you have dedicated to our restaurant, I always wait for you with open arms

Houlistic: We went there about 6 days ago.. was walking along and decided to try the dishes they had to offer.. Well.. the review said it was good so we thought why not and give it a try.. We are not hoping for a 5 star dishes anyway.. but what we are served are not even worthy of a star to be honest.. My wife ordered a spaghetti while i ordered a dish consisting of beef and chicken in a plate. Can't recall the name of both dishes however when it both arrived.. we had the shock of our lives.. the spaghetti is drenched in oil believed to be olive while the beef and chicken served in my meat platter dish feels that it had been precooked.. it tough like rubber, cold the centre and burned, the chicken though had this weird smell.. seems that the meats had been microwaved.. and to top it off.. the kitchen staff keeps looking at us as though trying to see whats our reaction to the dishes.. Appalling indeed.. thank god there are other good halal restaurants while we're in Milan.. That meal completely destroyed our dinner

Sean Augustine-Obi: Excellent service even as they were closing
Response: thank you very much for your review

prakash asnani: Genuine Halal Palestinian food in the centre of Milan.prices are reasonable..great veg options available
Response: thank you very much for the nice review you have dedicated to our restaurant

Dr Ali: Very good restaurant but dishes small, could be enough for one, if u are starving, u may ask for more
Response: A thousand thanks, and God willing, we will see you again

PrAkAsh asnaNi: Feeling of home in Milan...authentic halal Arabic food...Good veg choices also...superb falafel, humus,Kenya.....
Response: thanks for the nice review you have dedicated to our restaurant

6. Sham Lebanese Fast Food

LEAVE AN OPINION
310 reviews
Sham Lebanese Fast Food
Location
4.3
Price/Quality
4.3
Service
4.4
Parking
4.3
Wifi quality
4.3

Address: Via Panfilo Castaldi, 39, 20124 Milano MI, Italy

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 2 a.m.

Telephone: +39 327 195 4301

Business type: Restaurant


Near Sham Lebanese Fast Food:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Sham Lebanese Fast Food: what do users think?


Ash (Ash): Chicken shawarma was quite flavorful! However, it's a bit small. Staff are super friendly too. One star less because the halloumi was too salty. Been here a few times and would definitely come back.

Auday M.H.: I ordered a falafel sandwich and a side fries. Both were delicious.They guys are nice.The outside terrace needs to be a bit more comfortable.Food: 5/5 | Service: 5/5 | Atmosphere: 4/5 …More

Joe Aoun: Finally, a proper Lebanese style place where the sandwiches and food feel like home! The shawarma was good, meat was better than the chicken but both a must try... Falafel was awesome! Will definitely come back to try the other stuff... The cook, Ahmad is a great guy, modest and friendly! I just gave 4 stars because I think they could do a bit of a better job with the chicken shawarma and also the seatings... But again, I imagine space in Milan is a disaster to find... Overall, a great place and probably the only Lebanese snack restaurant you can find this side of Europe, don't take my word for it though.

Lulu Luly: Such a nice location, professional staff and good service. Food definitely has the oriental authentic taste. Definitely recommended; shawarma as it should be + kefir is a must cause the shawarma is kinda heavy... Unfortunately the place is kinda small for groups, uncomfortable at all.

Noura Sakr: I only tried the chicken shawarma sandwich so far and I loved it! I think it's more of a chicken sandwich rather than a shawarma but it was delicious nonetheless.

Alandaluse: One of the best restaurants I hade tried in Europe. Shawarma was amazing just different than any shawarma I tested before. The Sujuk was great. and I am strongly recommend this restaurant to you.

Angel Smile: Delicious and tasty shawarma. The tables are crowded and very near to each other. It is recommended for small group or take away.

Hassan & Kiki حسن و كيكي: The real deal! Awesome food and friendly atmosphere and service! We got the chicken, beef and falafel sandwiches and they were delicious

Younes Ben: Great food…typical Lebanese hospitality, much recommended

AE: Meat quality is good, but the shawerma sandwiches (both meat and chicken) have nothing to do with real shawerma!!

7. Byblos Milan

LEAVE AN OPINION
277 reviews
Byblos Milan
Location
4
Price/Quality
4.1
Service
4
Parking
4
Wifi quality
4

Address: Viale Abruzzi, 19, 20131 Milano MI, Italy

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 4 a.m.

Telephone: +39 02 4140 8564

Business type: Lebanese restaurant


Near Byblos Milan:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Byblos Milan: what do users think?


Majed Alazizi: We visited this place for its high rates but unfortunately (food for an average Arabic taste is not that good) .. it is okay but not perfectTheir service was great.Food: 3/5 | Service: 4/5 | Atmosphere: 4/5Parking space Difficult to find parking Parking options Free street parking …More

Bilal Mansouri: Amazing food and shisha. I liked the place very much

Salman Patel: The wait time for food is slow once it arrives it is cold and Bland and the food is expensive but the staff are helpful and great..Food: 2/5 | Service: 3/5 | Atmosphere: 5/5 …More

Ali Khonya: This is not what I expected from a Lebanese restaurant! The falafel and shawarma were not fresh and tasty. Basically, I couldn't taste anything but some bitter cabbage. However they were friendly. Each sandwich costs 5€ which is more expensive than a ordinary falafel sandwich.

M. Al Ajeeli: Very nice and smily team, smoke also good one

F1-Amro: The waiter was not honest with us, they charged us double the price we expected even if we have ordered a menu for 1 person. So we ended up paying 70 euro for getting some appetizers. It's such an over priced place and I do recommend to avoid eating here.

Elias Sleiman: Dry meat, no taste, very hot and not exciting place at all. I’m Lebanese and I was extremely disappointed I didn’t eat most of the meal and it was expensive

Mohamed Alharmoodi: Staff are super polite. Food is good priced. Food was really good, but since I come from the middle East I would tell the deference. But over all it is a nice place to visit and spend the evening. But again. The staff were the best.

Yaser Alghamdi: One of the worst restaurants I've ever been to. Food is terrible and the cashier is very rude and when ask for the details of the bill they don't know and make you a discount just because you exposed them! Simply thieves!

mahshid khorasani: The price of the food and services regarding its quality was super high. And the prices in menu was vague, for example there is no list of beverages. I think that a simple limonade cannot charge me 8 euro.

8. Beirut

LEAVE AN OPINION
595 reviews
Beirut
Location
4.2
Price/Quality
4.3
Service
4.2
Parking
4.2
Wifi quality
4.2

Address: Via Tito Livio, 1, 20137 Milano MI, Italy

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 6:30 p.m.

Telephone: +39 02 8434 7581

Business type: Lebanese restaurant



Near Beirut:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Beirut: what do users think?


Giuseppe Licata: Original and traditional Lebanese restaurant in Milan. It's possible to choose the tasting menù where for just 25€ you can try the 90% of their cuisine. The use of slices and herbs, their traditional bread, their hummus, and their amazing wine will make you spend a wonderful dinner. Vegetarian options: Presente menù vegeteraiano Vegetarian menù available

Ash (Ash): Had a good time! Staff were nice. Reserved in advance because the restaurant itself is not so big. The menu is a little pricy, 23€ per person (min 2 ppl) 4 stars because the food was pretty good and authentic considering it’s in Italy! Really liked the Chicken skewers and tabbouleh salad! However, after getting the starters, we waited for the skewers and the meat for ~ half n hour!!

Grant D: A great little restaurant if you're after simple yet delicious food. Staff were very accommodating considering I didn't make a reservation. We were proved a table as long as we were done within an hour. Traditional Lebanese food freshly made and prepared. Just a short walk from the Ludi train station (yellow line). 4 starts as there was a bit of a wait between the salad and the chicken skewers (25 minutes) I would suggest you ask for all the food to be served as when it's ready..other than that a great little restaurant. Enjoy....

Michele Micoli: This was possibly the worst food experience I have had in 6 years of living in Italy. We ordered a home delivery. We paid 36E for some dips thrown hastily into a metal tray (vegetarian platter which cost 18.50!), and two chewy lamb spiedini with some soggy badly fried oven chips. I should have gone to the kebab shop on the corner instead, I would have eaten better for a third of the price. Disgusting and shameful that someone could think this was acceptable.

Marita T21: Excellent food the service is outstandingLooks more like a boutique restaurant individual service one issue is wheelchair access is not there and parking is an issue

Jim M.: Delicious Food with generous servings. Fairly priced and an amazing Staff

Adina A: - Absolutely delicious food, so you end up regretting when you see that the plate empties so fast. The prices are more than reasonable. - Exceptional staff, they make you feel at home. - Cosy atmosphere. You feel like you've stepped into a friend's house.

Noura Sakr: Delicious authentic Lebanese food.

Natt BB: Friendly staff, delicious dessert, your hair and clothes will small bad after the dinner in this restaurant.

Mudit Dalmia: Pretty good (but not outstanding food). Good service. The usual. No hot sauce or harissa. That was weird.

9. Noor

LEAVE AN OPINION
377 reviews
Noor
Location
3.8
Price/Quality
3.8
Service
3.9
Parking
3.8
Wifi quality
3.8

Address: Via S. Carpoforo, 7, 20121 Milano MI, Italy

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 5 p.m.

Telephone: +39 02 8342 7020

Business type: Lebanese restaurant



Near Noor:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Noor: what do users think?


khalid alrumeih: My special place ❤️❤️Everything perfect shisha service all

Daniela Franca Joffe: This place is amazing – can’t understand the negative reviews. Excellent service, beautiful setting, top-quality food and drinks. For those looking for an authentic, non-touristy experience in the heart of Brera

Daisy Ab 966: Awesome Arabic spot off of Brera. A limited selection of Mediterranean snacks and light bites. The shisha is okay as well

Karam Hariri: I came with my girlfriend to this place to get a shisha and watch the final game of Uefa champions, firat I was asked if we want to sit inside or outside, then they said that all the inside tables are booked, we sat outside, another worker comes to us and say the all the outside tables are also booked even though all the tables were empty. Really bad and not friendly staff.

Ecaterina Abdullaeva: Nice place with atmosphere. Shisha was good.

Anastasiia Adeeva: Enjoyed the place a lot, relaxing and good quality

Sede: Tables seem booked by ghosts always. Even when whole bar insider and outside are empty. I guess just may as well have a sign only oil rich Arabs. It’s places like this that destroy image of a metropolitan city.

Ayman Abdel Fattah: The best shisha place in town.. a mix between European and oriental arabic vibes in the heart of old town brera!

Ayushi Shah: Loved this place As a student in Milan, it was a place me and my cousin frequented. He loved the sheesha and I loved the Moroccan Tea and their Mint Julep cocktail. The staff knew us well that when we called 1 - 2 hours prior we would have our table ready unless it was a really busy night for them.

Chesta Goswami: Lovely sheesha/ hukka and amazing food. We also has a typical Turkish tea which was amazing. And to top it all, very humble and friendly staff - and to be honest that’s the best part of any place - it’s people. Cozy and comfortable small restaurant that I would love to revisit.

10. Fairouz - Centrale

LEAVE AN OPINION
502 reviews
Fairouz - Centrale
Location
3.8
Price/Quality
3.8
Service
3.9
Parking
3.8
Wifi quality
3.8

Address: Via Emilio Cornalia, 12, 20124 Milano MI, Italy

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 3 p.m. ⋅ Reopens 7 p.m.

Telephone: +39 375 665 2749

Business type: Lebanese restaurant



Near Fairouz - Centrale:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Fairouz - Centrale: what do users think?


Bianca MM: This lovely restaurant was supposed to open during the pandemic and had a long stop... but I waited eagerly and with great expectations. these were Absolutely met. We had z vegetarian menus plus 2 dishes a'la carte. Everything delicious, the ingredients extra fresh, the delicate Mediterranean taste of tomatoes, olive, basil, lemon, mint, chick peas... delicious. Bread was freshly made and plentiful but we didn't lose a scrap. Desserts were sublime with these butter cookies that melted in my mouth. 2 vegetarian menus, 2 dishes, 3 bottles of water came to about 80 E, I know it sounds pricey but it's not for the amount and quality. the ambience is lovely, very taste fully decorated with Lebanese colours and furniture. Why not 5 stars ? The service was excellent, they Allowed us to stay with our 2 dogs and a nice and very professional young waiter explained each dish with care. They fell a bit at the and because we had finished, and were left with dirty dishes for over 40 minutes with noone looking at us. When the manager finally came he was a bit stressed. I think they might need an extra waiter! No problems. Lovely lunch!

Jana J: small portions. Not bad not that good. The meat platter was good but for price had very small quantity. These are 2 portions of the Sabah menu and the grilled meat platter. I am Lebanese so I know it was not 100% authentic but it was not bad. I wouldn’t go again considering it was average but portions are too small with high prices.

Rachele Laro: Really nice place, looks gorgeous ! The staff is nice and the service was really fast . We got Hommus, Moutabal, Mohammara, Falafels and a basmati rice dish with various spices and veggies. The mezzes were nice, but they were lacking a bit of flavor that I think would’ve made the experience perfect :)Recommended dishes Vegan Dish, Pita Bread, Hummus …More

Reem rd: A good atmosphere Delicious food But a little bit not dusty glasses For sure I came back for the food

Andi Arpo: The food was excellent. Interior decoration is interesting. Service was chaotic. We waited a lot for the food and had to eat in a hurry to free the table for the next reservation. Portions for 2-3 people came on a single plate, so you didn't know how much to eat. Portions felt small so you had to worry about leaving enough on the plate to others. Not cool, especially for the price. Paid in cash, didn't get a receipt. Vegetarian options: Loads of options, all delicious. Dietary restrictions: My friend with lactose intolerance couldn't get a straight answer about the contents of desserts so he couldn't eat them.

Ahmed Salem: I'm blown away by how good the atmosphere and the food was.Food: 5/5 | Service: 5/5 | Atmosphere: 5/5 …More

Noura Almarzouqi: Great food and lovely service but very small portions!

Felipe Cordeiro: One hour and fifteen minutes that we have been seated and not even a basket of bread has been served. UPDATE after 1:30 hours waiting for our order, the server comes to our table to say that they were unable to serve us tonight. UPDATE 2 After 1:40 the owner comes to our table to say our dinner will be served and that they will “offer” us a round of bitters

Aisha Al Harmoodi: Service is fast, good Arabic food.

Ali Ehsan Al-Abbad: Nice Halal Lebanese grill. Good food, small portions, good price for the tast and atmosphere.

11. Snubar - Cucina Ebraica Libanese

LEAVE AN OPINION
77 reviews
Snubar - Cucina Ebraica Libanese
Location
4.8
Price/Quality
4.7
Service
4.7
Parking
4.7
Wifi quality
4.7

Address: Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 20, 20148 Milano MI, Italy

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 10 p.m.

Telephone: +39 338 801 8081

Business type: Lebanese restaurant



Near Snubar - Cucina Ebraica Libanese:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Snubar - Cucina Ebraica Libanese: what do users think?


Jon Jacobson: Hidden Gem in Milan Fairly new restaurant in Milan offering excellent food, which also happens to be kosher. Everything was very fresh and made in-house. The owners are lovely and I had a nice time chatting with them as well. Definitely recommend and I will plan to go again on my next visit so I can try other things on the menu!
Response: Tks a lot Shabbat shalom

Eli Dabuttieli: Absolutely fantastic evening. Fantastic food. Service excellent and the owners are lovely.
Response: Tks it was e pls

Elliot Berke: Slightly tricky to find, but once you’re in the food is genuine and tasty, and at a decent price.
Response: Tks

Elias Gateno: Very good food and service. We ordered for Shabbat and the food was sent to our hotel and very well packaged. Taste and service was great! Definitely recommend it!
Response: Tks

Jaime Benhamu: Lovely restaurant, very cozy and food is amazing, specially the crispy schnitzel. Amazing
Response: Tks

Joe Blanga: Best lebanese food in town, will certainly be backFood: 5/5 | Service: 4/5 | Atmosphere: 5/5 …More
Response: Tks

hamzeh hamwi: We had the Best Arabic breakfast and lunch, very good and clean, oriented atmosphere, pleasant service and very cool staff!
Response: Tks thanks a lot

C Frankenhuis: Tasty generous portions, friendly staff
Response: Thank you!

Gady Piazza: Best kosher place in Milan!
Response: A thousand thanks

Adeel Dar: good lebanese food, nice bread with hummus
Response: Thanks a lot

12. Borj Alarab

LEAVE AN OPINION
495 reviews
Borj Alarab
Location
4
Price/Quality
4.1
Service
4
Parking
4
Wifi quality
4

Address: Corso Buenos Aires, 36, 20124 Milano MI, Italy

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 3 a.m.

Telephone: +39 02 8407 4303

Business type: Lebanese restaurant



Near Borj Alarab:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Borj Alarab: what do users think?


Khalil Jessani: Odd place, I wasn't sure whether it was a bar or halal restaurant, got a bit worried when they said they have no menu and we chose food without knowing exact prices, but it was very fair, the service was very enthusiastic and friendly, food was presented well but tasted average, music was live and a too loud but that may be the theme, I'm not sure. I imagine many Muslims who drink can hideaway and do so in the basement main seating room.

SID KHELI: One of the most outstanding area to feast in with serene climate. Dinners are new and clean during my last encounters with my loved ones. Client care is likewise very great and orders take less time than different spots close.

Rumesh Ebell: A great restaurant to have a wonderful experience. A wide variety of food is available here. It's a great experience. This is a great place to get good food with sweet taste and variety.The staff here provide very good service. The prices of the food here are very reasonable.I used to eat here a few evenings ago and it was a wonderful and perfect experience

Fahmi Nurul: The perfect place to enjoy a Moroccan tagine or couscous with Morocco's famous mint tea. The environment is tastefully designed and the service is attentive. The cafe is well run and the food here is prepared in the most ideal way. Great location and surroundings, reasonable prices. Thank you

Wayne Thompson: One of the best location to dine in with peaceful environment. Meals are fresh and clean during my last visits with my family. Customer service is also pretty good and orders take less time than other places near.

muzahidul islam: Actually,I partook in this bistro undeniably and it is in the best region of the city from where one can get a respectable point of view on the city. The bistro's organizations are similarly OK and the food here is made in the best way. Incredible spot and climate, reasonable price.Thanks

Abdu Lman: Really awesome place !! fresh food tasty, various choices and so so delicious . it was amazing experience with professional service I recommend it and for sure I will come back soon .

John Turner: It's a really beautiful restaurant and with the best food. I went with my family and I cannot be more than satisfied with the experience. I totally recommend it.

Nguyen Nguyen: The restaurant is comfortable, complete, and the food is also very good. Moreover, the service staff here are very enthusiastic. If there is a chance I will come back and enjoy again.

MeJo ShaJu: Quality and taste of food is on point! We really liked their boneless chicken biryani. My favorite restaurant, Amazingly delicious Hot food and well presented service I'm really satisfied

13. Mido Arabian Restaurant

LEAVE AN OPINION
308 reviews
Mido Arabian Restaurant
Location
4.4
Price/Quality
4.3
Service
4.3
Parking
4.3
Wifi quality
4.3

Address: Via Pietro Custodi, 4, 20136 Milano MI, Italy

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 2:30 p.m. ⋅ Reopens 7 p.m.

Telephone: +39 02 837 5249

Business type: Restaurant



Near Mido Arabian Restaurant:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Mido Arabian Restaurant: what do users think?


Achraf Fadhel: Very beautiful atmosphere and good quality food - it just kept coming! The owner is really welcoming and explains everything well, and is very careful about the needs of the customers. 10/10 would recommend if you want to eat Egyptian food!

Megumi Hosogai: I ordered the Couscous with Beef and Vegetables and it was delicious. The tabouli was also one of the best I ever had. The owner tried to push us to get many other dishes but I knew what I wanted and got what I wanted. The Couscous was also delicious. Despite the pushiness, I'll be back to get more Tabouli and Couscous with Beef and Vegetables. The Falafel he really pushed was mediocre.

Molly W: Nice to have a try. The host is friendly as well as the lovely waitress Anna. The portion is generous. Falafel is a little salty to me but I like the taste of couscous. Relaxing atmosphere and a good place to spend a Saturday evening if you prefer to stay somewhere less noisy.

Mouad el kortbi: Amazing restaurant with a welcoming stuff. The food is tasty and made with love and passion

Ala Eddine Kassimi: This restaurant deserves 5 stars because of the warmth, hospitality and great service they offer. Anyone who looks for halal food in Milan should visit this restaurant. They also serve no alcohol and they have a prayer mat.

Raouf LAROUCI: Very warm welcome, varied and very delicious dishes (the best I have tasted), in addition the prices are correct, I highly recommend

Manar Mohamed: Very cool and beautiful that you meet this uniform in Italy, good luckFood: 5/5 | Service: 5/5 | Atmosphere: 5/5 …More

Emily Bucknell: Exceptional food and very hospitable owners. We were lucky to try a variety of items on the menu, and every bit was as delicious as the next - there is a lot of pride in this cooking! I would definitely come again, it is a unique culinary experience.

Rana Farhan Akram: Food is good, no spicy. Serve with good starters and "khubs" with different sausages. Menu is recommended but you must order two. Service is slow.

Amine Bouhouche: As an Algerian, I found the food very similar to previous positive experiences. The owner is very generous! Unbelievable.

14. Due Tradizioni - Cucina Libanese e Italiano

LEAVE AN OPINION
164 reviews
Due Tradizioni - Cucina Libanese e Italiano
Location
4.5
Price/Quality
4.5
Service
4.6
Parking
4.5
Wifi quality
4.5

Address: Via Giosuè Borsi, 1, 20143 Milano MI, Italy

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 3 p.m. ⋅ Reopens 7 p.m.

Telephone: +39 02 839 5677

Business type: Lebanese restaurant



Near Due Tradizioni - Cucina Libanese e Italiano:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Due Tradizioni - Cucina Libanese e Italiano: what do users think?


Stan van santvoort: Very good place to have an extensive diner! Together with 4 friends, we were enjoying the good food of this Italian - Arabic restaurant. The servers are really friendly and do the best they can to ensure you enjoy your supper. 5 stars for this restaurant which is placed just a small walk from the tourist areas.
Response: Thank you and we are glad to serve you

Bayan Ghaith: Very special menu in Milan. Mix between italian and Mediterranean food!!Very good prices and very good portions.I'll definitely go back once am in Milan again
Response: Thank you and we are happy to serve you

Farrukh Mahboob: This place is a joke for any Lebanese food you can have and the most importantly the owner or whosoever was running the show. We went in for the party of 4. The owner firstly said oh I don’t take orders in a rude way, someone else will come. Then he had an argument around a dish substitution. He was just a weird person who had no clue of how to handle guests or be accommodating any requests. Food was in very small portions. Meat was hard to be seen. Even when we ordered a main course grill, kebab came on three sticks wit rice and it was like not even the amount of meat you’ll get on a single kebab skewer at any true Lebanese restaurant. The other staff members were courteous, but I’ll never recommend or go to this place for the only reason of this owner/manager first and next for claiming it to be true Lebanese, but they clearly don’t know. It’s a waste of time and money and respect. I think all these 5 star reviews are fake. It can’t be!!
Response: Hi Farrukh Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. At Due Tradizioni, we're constantly working to create positive experiences for our customers, and we're sorry to hear that we've missed that mark here. Would you consider contacting us with any other comments or suggestions? We hope we can use it to improve in the future. - Due Tradizioni Team

Frank Obermann: Amazing food for a good price. We ordered lots of Meze and shared everything, it was fresh and tasty. I cannot speak for the Italian dishes, but the Pizza of our neighbours looked good as well. I've never had Libanese wine before, it was great. Thanks for the lovely evening!Food: 5/5 | Service: 5/5 | Atmosphere: 4/5 …More
Response: Thank you and we are glad to serve you

Constantina Tsablakou: Different dishes and very reasonable prices! Located next to the river , so worth it!
Response: Thank you and we are happy to serve you

Maithaaa Ah: The food is delicious and the people working there are very welcoming and friendly. The food is fresh. احلى مطعم عربي في ميلان
Response: Thank you and we are happy to serve you

Nes The Veiled Side: Great services, beautiful family businessThe food was okI think the price was high considering the food qualityThe location is nice with Navigli view
Response: Thank you and it is our pleasure to serve you

Ali Alqaseem: One of the best Lebanese and Italian restaurant. Nice staff and place. Highly recommend you have to try it.
Response: Thank you and we are glad to serve you

Rick Sluijter: Really good food and super friendly staff. It is a little bit more hidden, but much better then the tourist restaurants in the more crowdy area along the cannal.
Response: Thank you and we are glad to serve you

Mila Lovic: The staff was very welcoming and the portions were large. Amazing quality at a very low price <3Food: 5/5 | Service: 5/5 | Atmosphere: 5/5 …More
Response: Thank you and we are glad to serve you.